85190419

Post #3: “I am thankful that I’m incapable of doing any good on my own…”
Well, boys and girls, tomorrow’s Thanksgiving, so I encourage everyone to go find someone you’re thankful for and give them a big hug to let them know. Also, check outRelevant and their articles on Thanksgiving that I think everyone’ll find pretty entertaining, if anything. My older brother’s coming from Georgia, and he and his family are packing up and leaving Tuesday so he can report to the military. Anyone who happens to stumble upon this blog who is in the service, props to you and thanks for defending the country. 🙂

I seriously miss my friends from school. When you see people five days a week, thirty-six weeks a year, for four years, you kind of miss seeing them on a regular basis when breaks come. I should probably call around and see if anyone’s up to going out somewhere this weekend…

At any rate, happy Thanksgiving, everybody. Go out and eat all the turkey and stuffing you possibly can.

*LiNk oF tHe DaY*: Anything to disrupt the tedium. This teacher at my school has a blog and has a lot of, um, interesting things to say.

Leave a Reply

