85256374

*THIS OR THAT FRIDAY!*
1. Stuffing: baked inside the turkey, or separately? Outside. Baking it inside gives a chance for salmonella to develop (isn’t that lovely?). Besides, you don’t get that yummy crust…
2. Fresh or frozen turkey? i wouldn’t know, I’m not the one who makes it. 🙂
3. Cranberry sauce: jellied or whole berry? Jellied.
4. Stay home or visit friends/relatives? Go over to my grandparents’ house with my dad’s dad’s side of the family. (My dad’s parents got divorced when he was a baby and both remarried and had some more kids. It’s quite interesting.)
5. Do you cook Thanksgiving dinner, or let someone else do it? Like I said, I don’t cook, and you wouldn’t want me to, either. LOL
6. Traditional turkey dinner, or an alternative (such as vegetarian)? Traditional. My whole family is pretty hardcore Southern; you’d probably get shot if you even suggested something besides turkey.
7. Regular potatoes or sweet potatoes? I’m a mashed potatoes kind of girl.
8. Homemade gravy, or the jarred stuff? Homemade. Yum.
9. What part of the turkey do you prefer…dark or white meat? Dark, actually.
10. After dinner: football or Christmas movies? Christmas movies. I’m not really into football unless it’s college or high school level.

Leave a Reply

