87917330

Post #41: My heart is frozen with meaningless motions…

Ha ha, not really, that’s a line from a song I’ve had stuck in my head all week called “Knocked Out.” I have no earthly idea who it’s by. Actually, I’m quite giddy about a lot of stuff…God’s goodness and a lot of random little blessings He’s sent my way. Wow. He just rocks. If you haven’t figured that out by now, you should soon. Otherwise, you are going to have a very mediocre existence, and you don’t want that, now, do you? *shake your head back and forth* No, I didn’t think so.

* * * * * *
Everyone, if you can, check out a short story by Gabriel Garc�a M�rquez called “A Very Old Man With Enormous Wings (A Tale for Children)”. Amazing. The symbolism is awesome.

* * * * * *
My blog has a doppelganger! It’s studentteacher.blogpsot.com (not blogspot) and it’s a Bible study sort of website. It’s interesting, sort of.

Leave a Reply

