89095858

Post #61: Happy Singles Awareness Day!

Let me just say this: Not having a boyfriend (or girlfriend, for all my male readers) sort of defeats the romantic purpose of Valentine’s Day. Therefore, until I’m no longer single, I’m going to celebrate today as Singles Awareness Day. So look out for your fellow singles. If you have a boyfriend (or girlfriend), then congratulations.

Yeah, tonight I think I’ll go on a date with The Once and Future King (which is a pretty decent book, by the way). Enjoy yourself and don’t get too depressed tonight.

Leave a Reply

