90322721

Post #78: “Forget your troubles, come on, get happy”

It’s spring break. Get happy. 🙂 *does happy dance* Hope everyone stays safe and doesn’t do anything particularly stupid. No going to Florida and getting wasted, kids. If you’re staying in town, call me and we can go see a movie or something random like that. In the meantime, I’m going to be hanging out in my back yard, getting tan, maybe visiting the pool or something (if it’s open).

The nice thing about spring break is that it’s one of the big signs that the end is near. The seniors (@ CCCS, anyway) graduate in approximately 75-80 days. I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m ready to put high school behind me. I’ll miss you guys, but not enough to stay here. 🙂

* * * * * *
Check out a song called “A Lonely Voice” by October Project. “You tell me God is dancing in the rain…”

Leave a Reply

