so. this is wordpress.

CGR ate my old blog (we hates them, precious, we hates them forever!), so…I’m starting over here. I’ve been meaning to move over for a while, so that was a good way to get me to do so. If it gets salvaged, I’m planning on importing my old posts anyway. (Almost four years of posts down the drain does not sound like a very good option to me.)

Anyway, if you’re reading this and are super-good at web design, get in touch and teach me how to make this pretty. Cheers.

so. this is wordpress.

2 thoughts on “so. this is wordpress.

  1. Kilby says:

    It’s pretty. But I don’t think WordPress allows custom designed templates. They do have a wide (and fairly classy) selection of just-add-water templates, though.

    So did you lose your entire archives? Because that would really suck.

Leave a Reply

