currents

reading: Lord help me, I’m reading Walden. Well, and I’m Just Here for More Food by Alton Brown, which is about baking, and I think this officially makes me a dork.

listening: Derek Webb, sermons from my Waco church, random podcasts

drinking: Too much caffeine, and IBC root beer (yum).

pondering: Globalization, simplification, why I’m not getting any sleep, taking a road trip in the near future, graduate school, the gospel’s reach into life (in other words, nothing’s changed).  Oh, and mix CDs.

One thought on “currents

Leave a Reply

