music check

since i haven’t done one of these since freakin’ October…y’all know the drill.

1.  Blenderhead – Monotone (instrumental) (I have no idea why I still have this).

2. Ben Folds Five – Song for the Dumped

3. Jars of Clay – The Edge of Water

4. Dana Fuchs and Martin Luther – Oh! Darling

5.  Jars of Clay – There Is A River

6. Kirk Franklin – I Can

7. Zwan – Jesus, I/Mary Star of the Sea (LOVE this)

8. Derek Webb – Wedding Dress

9. Michael W. Smith – Love Me Good (I know, I know…)

10. Phil Keaggy – Pastorale

11. The Eagles – Desperado

12. Finger Eleven – Panic Attack

13. Newsboys – I Surrender All

14. Derek Webb – Awake My Soul

15. Jim Sturgess – Something

16. Bruce Springsteen – I’ll Work For Your Love

17. Jack Black – Let’s Get It On (…YES)

18.  Chris Rice – I Need a Hero

19. Third Day – Give

20. Steven Delopoulos – 12 West Front Street

Leave a Reply

