some tap dance for your Tuesday

I very nearly took tap lessons when I was a kid, and these make me want to find a time machine, go back 15 years, and tell my younger self to go ahead and do it, because this stuff is amazing. If you don’t find yourself in a better mood after these, there is nothing I can do to help you. 🙂

HT to Maggie Mason at Mighty Girl for this one:

This one involves Gene Kelly ON FREAKING ROLLER SKATES:

And finally, the one and only Ryan Kasprzak:

One thought on “some tap dance for your Tuesday

  1. hannah says:

    I first thought the “t” in “tap” was an “L.”

    Anyway.

    Love that Ryan. And Gene…why don’t they make men like that anymore?

Leave a Reply

