Thursday 13

This week: 13 things on your mind these days.

1. I need to clean out my fridge.
2. I hope that check clears.
3. I love my tribe.
4. I hope my car’ll be ready Friday.
5. I have no idea what I’m doing after graduation, and that’s terrifying.
6. Dave’s going to Haiti.
7. Greg and Mary Jane are going to Hawaii, and I’m jealous.
8. I kind of want to be reading Harry Potter right now.
9. I need more boxes.
10. I need to find origami patterns.
11. Should I go to my friends’ bridal shower, or should I go tubing?
12. I should finish that movie…
13. Jesus is so good to me, y’all.

Leave a Reply

