day dream.

Send a couple of my friends back to school.

Give a few churches their own building.

Organize that conference I want to organize about women, theology, and the kingdom of God.

Pay off my parents’ mortgage.

Send my mom to a really good clinic so she can figure out all her random health issues.

Set up accounts for my niece and nephews so they can go to college.

Pay off my student loans.

Cross quite a few things off my bucket list–but with other people, not alone.

Go back to school and get another degree…but not for a while. 🙂

Find a nonprofit that’s really struggling financially and be their benefactor.

Fund slavery abolition.

Here’s a list to make: If you somehow came into a large sum of money, what would you do with it? What does that say about you?

Leave a Reply

