month of happiness

I’ve been wanting to get myself to write more this year. So far, it’s been sporadic at best, especially here at the blog, dear readers. So, what to do?

Since 2007 or so, I’ve kept a Word document simply called “happy list”, which is just what it sounds like, a list of things and people and experiences that bring me pleasure. As of this writing, I’m at 505 items. And I’d like to share. So every day this month, I plan on picking some and writing about them. I’d like to hear some of your stories, too.

Leave a Reply

