What I want in 2013.

To take better care of my body (and therefore, in many ways, my soul).

Less cynicism and more hope and joy.

More connection with people, especially ones I haven’t seen in a while.

More quiet. More focus.

Being outdoors more.

Less consumption and more education and doing and giving.

Bring it on.

What I want in 2013.

One thought on “What I want in 2013.

  1. Dave says:

    On my short list of books to read this month: “Every Body Matters” by Gary Thomas, which addresses both parts of your first item there. I’ll let you know how it is.

Leave a Reply

