linkage

  • Loving this essay from David Taylor on Christianity Today, about Lent, art, and disruption.
  • I recently discovered the blog My Name Is Yeh and now I want cake.
  • It’s almost time for SXSW, which also means that NPR Music has released their annual list of 100 songs(!) by artists playing the festival. You can stream it, listen to almost all of it on Spotify, and/or download the whole kit and caboodle here. They’ve been doing this for years and I always find some favorite new music this way.
  • One of my work colleagues just introduced me to Canva and I am obsessed. I signed up to do a display in May and I’ve already got all my stuff designed for it.
  • Podcasts I’m loving: Nerdette, Pass the Mic, Food is the New Rock (they haven’t updated since September, but I’m listening to the archives)
linkage

Leave a Reply

