right now (september 2017)

Making: Back to working on the blanket.

Cooking: Literally as I write this, I have some chicken thighs in the oven.

Drinking: Cherry Diet Coke.

Reading: Just started The Emperor of All Maladies and Just Mercy. Both are very good so far.

Trawling: For a movie to go watch in a theater at some point this weekend.

Wanting: The weather to cool down already, dang it.

Looking: At the state of my apartment–I need to tidy up a bit.

Deciding: Between two dresses to wear to my friend’s wedding on Saturday.

Listening: The podcast The Hilarious World of Depression–this episode is an interview with Wil Wheaton.

Buying: Uhhh, groceries and gas, mostly. I’m very boring.

Watching: Doctor Who!

Marveling: Seriously, those books I started are so good.

(Okay, I started this last night; going to finish it now.)

Cringing: Eesh, my nail polish is chipped.

Needing: ^ To redo my nail polish, obviously.

Questioning: Future life choices. (Yes, I’m being vague on purpose.)

Smelling: Now? Coffee.

Wearing: A dress, a cardigan, and black flats. All I need to do is put my hair up in a bun…

Noticing: Oof, I forgot to eat lunch and my stomach is now reminding me of the fact.

Leave a Reply

