saturday session (11/4)

What a heck of a week, huh guys? I was listening to this week’s It’s Been A Minute and they mentioned the Mueller indictments and I was like, wait, that happened this week?

And then my hometown baseball team won the World Series and the whole city kind of collectively lost its mind. I didn’t get a whole lot of sleep the first half of the week because I was staying up watching those games (and now have a low-key crush on Charlie Morton).

Anyway, as you read this I’ll be sitting in a membership class for a church I’m interested in, and then getting ready for my friend’s baby sprinkle tonight. (I love that term–this is her second baby, so it’s not as big as a shower, it’s just a little bit of a sprinkle, you see.)

On to the links!

That’s all I have. Have a good rest of your weekend, folks.

 

Leave a Reply

